Soundwell Swimming Club

Established in 1962

header photo

Mini Series Round 4

Sun 4 June 2017 at 9:06am

Sunday 18th June
​Hutton Moor

Arrive 1:30pm

Please confirm availability asap to


Age Girls Boys
10 Grace Adams  Jamie Oxley 
  Emma Britton  Harry Clapp 
  Ophelia Hyde  Ruben Foreshew
  Evie Williams Matthew Ahmed 
11 Daisy Myerseough  Seb Hobbs 
  Grace Goater  Sam Hollister 
  Maya Bryan  Dylan Hathway 
  Lexie Hunt  Stephen Nyguo
12 Abbie Clark  Danny Miles 
  Bella B-C  Harry Sturdy 
  Tess Mason  Josh Smith
  Ella Smith Alex Britton 
13 Millie W-K  Patrick Smith 
  Hannah Law  Adam W-K 
  Ella Ahmed  Tim Williams 
  Ruby Pedwell  Harry Joyner 


Go Back

Comments for this post have been disabled.