Soundwell Swimming Club

Established in 1962

header photo

General

Job Title Name Email Mobile
Chairman Rhona Phelps chair@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Vice Chairman Tracey Ellis vicechair@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Secretary Theresa O'Donnell secretary@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Treasurer Andrea Hobbs treasurer@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Competition Secretary   Jenny Bridges competition@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Head Coach Jon Wills headcoach@soundwellswim.org.uk 07540496454 
Academy Co-ordinator Denise Philip learntoswim@soundwellswim.org.uk 07977101136
Welfare Officer Stuart Mason welfare@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Workforce Co-ordinator Cristina Turner workforce@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Officials Secretary Simon Foster officials@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Fundraising   fundraising@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Club Shop/Desk Jackie Weathrall-King shop@soundwellswim.org.uk  

Website Administrator

If you have any ideas, would like to report an issue or experience a problem accessing something on the website please contact the Website Administrator.