Soundwell Swimming Club

Established in 1962

header photo

General

Job TitleNameEmailMobile
ChairmanRhona Phelpschair@soundwellswim.org.uk 
Vice ChairmanTracey Ellisvicechair@soundwellswim.org.uk 
SecretaryTheresa O'Donnellsecretary@soundwellswim.org.uk 
TreasurerTracy Blaketreasurer@soundwellswim.org.uk 
Competition Secretary  Jenny Bridgescompetition@soundwellswim.org.uk 
Head CoachJon Willsheadcoach@soundwellswim.org.uk 07540496454 
Academy Co-ordinatorDenise Philiplearntoswim@soundwellswim.org.uk07977101136
Welfare OfficerStuart Masonwelfare@soundwellswim.org.uk 
Workforce Co-ordinatorCristina Turnerworkforce@soundwellswim.org.uk 
Officials SecretarySimon Fosterofficials@soundwellswim.org.uk 
Fundraising fundraising@soundwellswim.org.uk 
Club Shop/DeskJackie Weathrall-Kingshop@soundwellswim.org.uk 

Website Administrator

If you have any ideas, would like to report an issue or experience a problem accessing something on the website please contact the Website Administrator.